top of page

Bound for the sea

Guitar and vocals - Simon O'Grady 

Bass- Sonny Johns 

Drums- Yuval Wetzler

Vibraphone- Jonny Mansfield

Trumpet -Laura Jurd

Trombone and keyboards Raphael Clarkson

Brass arranged by Raphael Clarkson

Produced by Sonny Johns 


All Songs copyright Simon O'Grady

Cover design Danny Flynn

Photo Kate Vahl

bottom of page