21586548_10212395201389425_4770443074420

2021

6-8 August Weston  Sea Shanty and Folk Festival

13-15 August- Bridport Folk Festival

2020

Tuesday 26 May TOTHAS -on line

Thursday 26th March -Songwriters' Special- The Rifleman Teddington

Wednesday 12th February -Folkroom Fortnightlies-The Harrison Kings Cross 

Monday 3rd February Modern Folk- Upstairs at the Ritzy Cinema-Brixton                                                Thursday 23rd January- Words and Music Club -The Hope- Windsor 

 

2019

Monday 4th November -Modern Folk- Upstairs at the Ritzy Cinema-Brixton

Monday 23rd September - Folk in the Cellar -The Constitution Camden

Monday 30th July -  Last Thing on my Mind- Camden

Saturday 22nd June- High Tide Festival Twickenham 

Saturday 11th May The Brewery Tap  Brentford

Thursday 9th May-Anchor Folk Club Byfleet 

Saturday 13th  April-The Erstwhile Parrot Stratford 

Sunday 17th March-The Harrison Kings Cross

Sunday 24th February-Kindsa Folk Camden

Sunday 17th February-Twickfolk Twickenham

Tuesday 12th February-VAC The Library Islington